Security

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Thursday, December 29, 2022

Friday, December 23, 2022

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Thursday, September 08, 2022

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

My Photo

PK Notices

  • Notices
    Notices: Except as may be specifically noted, this entire website / blog is copyright (c) 2007-2023 by Patent Kinetics, LLC. PatentKinetics(tm) and BobWeberBOS(tm) are marks of Patent Kinetics, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

  • Disclaimer: Under no circumstances whatsoever shall this website or any portion thereof be, or construed to be, by implication or otherwise, the giving of legal advice or the practice of law.

Blockchain Resources

DRM Defined


  • Digital Rights Management is the association of rules governing use and use consequences with digital information of all kinds and the enforcement of those rules at a distance in time and space.