Patent Applications

Friday, September 24, 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Thursday, September 02, 2021

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Thursday, August 05, 2021

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Thursday, July 08, 2021

Thursday, July 01, 2021

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Thursday, June 03, 2021

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Thursday, May 06, 2021

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Thursday, April 08, 2021

Thursday, April 01, 2021

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Thursday, March 04, 2021

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Thursday, February 18, 2021

My Photo

Bob Weber is a Named Inventor

PK Notices

  • Copyright Notice: Except as may be specifically noted, this entire website / blog is copyright (c) 2007-2021 by Patent Kinetics, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
  • Disclaimer: Under no circumstances whatsoever shall this website or any portion thereof be, or construed to be, by implication or otherwise, the giving of legal advice or the practice of law.

Blockchain Resources

DRM Defined


  • Digital Rights Management is the association of rules governing use and use consequences with digital information of all kinds and the enforcement of those rules at a distance in time and space.