Copyright

Sunday, June 25, 2023

Thursday, March 09, 2023

Tuesday, March 07, 2023

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

My Photo

PK Notices

  • Notices
    Notices: Except as may be specifically noted, this entire website / blog is copyright (c) 2007-2023 by Patent Kinetics, LLC. PatentKinetics(tm) and BobWeberBOS(tm) are marks of Patent Kinetics, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

  • Disclaimer: Under no circumstances whatsoever shall this website or any portion thereof be, or construed to be, by implication or otherwise, the giving of legal advice or the practice of law.

Blockchain Resources

DRM Defined


  • Digital Rights Management is the association of rules governing use and use consequences with digital information of all kinds and the enforcement of those rules at a distance in time and space.