« August 2007 | Main | October 2007 »

Friday, September 28, 2007

Thursday, September 27, 2007

Wednesday, September 26, 2007

Tuesday, September 25, 2007

Monday, September 24, 2007

Thursday, September 20, 2007

Wednesday, September 19, 2007

Tuesday, September 18, 2007

Monday, September 17, 2007

Thursday, September 13, 2007

Wednesday, September 12, 2007

Tuesday, September 11, 2007

Monday, September 10, 2007

Friday, September 07, 2007

Thursday, September 06, 2007

Wednesday, September 05, 2007

Tuesday, September 04, 2007

My Photo

Bob Weber is a Named Inventor

PK Notices

  • Copyright Notice: Except as may be specifically noted, this entire website / blog is copyright (c) 2007-2021 by Patent Kinetics, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
  • Disclaimer: Under no circumstances whatsoever shall this website or any portion thereof be, or construed to be, by implication or otherwise, the giving of legal advice or the practice of law.

Blockchain Resources

DRM Defined


  • Digital Rights Management is the association of rules governing use and use consequences with digital information of all kinds and the enforcement of those rules at a distance in time and space.