« March 2007 | Main | May 2007 »

Monday, April 30, 2007

Friday, April 27, 2007

Wednesday, April 25, 2007

Tuesday, April 24, 2007

Monday, April 23, 2007

Monday, April 16, 2007

Thursday, April 12, 2007

Tuesday, April 10, 2007

Monday, April 09, 2007

Friday, April 06, 2007

Thursday, April 05, 2007

Tuesday, April 03, 2007

Monday, April 02, 2007

My Photo

Bob Weber is a Named Inventor

PK Notices

  • Copyright Notice: Except as may be specifically noted, this entire website / blog is copyright (c) 2007-2021 by Patent Kinetics, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
  • Disclaimer: Under no circumstances whatsoever shall this website or any portion thereof be, or construed to be, by implication or otherwise, the giving of legal advice or the practice of law.

Blockchain Resources

DRM Defined


  • Digital Rights Management is the association of rules governing use and use consequences with digital information of all kinds and the enforcement of those rules at a distance in time and space.