« September 2005 | Main | November 2005 »

Monday, October 31, 2005

Wednesday, October 26, 2005

Thursday, October 20, 2005

Wednesday, October 19, 2005

Tuesday, October 18, 2005

Monday, October 17, 2005

Friday, October 14, 2005

Monday, October 10, 2005

Friday, October 07, 2005

Thursday, October 06, 2005

Wednesday, October 05, 2005

Tuesday, October 04, 2005

My Photo

PK Notices


  • Copyright Notice: Except as may be specifically noted, this entire website / blog is copyright (c) 2007-2022 by Patent Kinetics, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

  • Disclaimer: Under no circumstances whatsoever shall this website or any portion thereof be, or construed to be, by implication or otherwise, the giving of legal advice or the practice of law.

Blockchain Resources

DRM Defined


  • Digital Rights Management is the association of rules governing use and use consequences with digital information of all kinds and the enforcement of those rules at a distance in time and space.