« June 2005 | Main | August 2005 »

Friday, July 29, 2005

Thursday, July 28, 2005

Wednesday, July 27, 2005

Tuesday, July 26, 2005

Monday, July 25, 2005

Friday, July 22, 2005

Thursday, July 21, 2005

Wednesday, July 20, 2005

Tuesday, July 19, 2005

Monday, July 18, 2005

Thursday, July 07, 2005

Wednesday, July 06, 2005

Tuesday, July 05, 2005

My Photo

Bob Weber is a Named Inventor

PK Notices

  • Copyright Notice: Except as may be specifically noted, this entire website / blog is copyright (c) 2007-2021 by Patent Kinetics, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
  • Disclaimer: Under no circumstances whatsoever shall this website or any portion thereof be, or construed to be, by implication or otherwise, the giving of legal advice or the practice of law.

Blockchain Resources

DRM Defined


  • Digital Rights Management is the association of rules governing use and use consequences with digital information of all kinds and the enforcement of those rules at a distance in time and space.